EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITORS

Chelsea L. Carskaddon
UNC Charlotte
ccarskad@uncc.edu
HaleyTwistPhoto1Haley Twist
UNC Charlotte
htwist@uncc.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Julie Bruce
UNC Charlotte
jbruce11@uncc.edu
Aleah Cornett
UNC Charlotte
acornet1@uncc.edu
Zannah Kimbrel
UNC Charlotte
skimbrel@uncc.edu
Robert Lee
UNC Charlotte
rlee51@uncc.edu

EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Kent Brintnall
UNC Charlotte
kent.brintnall@uncc.edu
Dr. Sean McCloud
UNC Charlotte
spmcclou@uncc.edu
Dr. Joanne M. Robinson
UNC Charlotte
joanne.robinson@uncc.edu
Dr. James D. Tabor
UNC Charlotte
jdtabor@uncc.edu